Only an hour from Cape Town, in the heart of the Boland mountains, you’ll find ATKV Goudini Spa resort with its healing mineral baths and more fun activities than you’ll ever be able to fit into one holiday.

ATKV Goudini Spa’s range of self-catering holiday accommodation, entertainment and recreational facilities will meet absolutely everyone’s needs, from the free-spirited to the fussy. Activities on the resort include an array of natural hot pools, hot supertube ,tennis and Volleyball court, games room and picturesque nature walks.

The resort boasts excellent conference facilities, which can accommodate up to 800 conference delegates with our nine different conference venues to choose from. It is also the ideal choice for a picture-perfect wedding reception with exquisite views of the Breedevalley.

ATKV Goudini Spa resort has a licensed restaurant, convenience store and beauty clinic on the premises, as well as a laundry, ATM and a Halaal certified fast-food restaurant.

Perfect for family holidays.

In partnership with

,

Randburgministerk@atkv.org.za+27 11 919 9092https://www.atkvresorts.co.za
Buffelspoortbuffelspoort@atkv.org.za+27 14 572 1000https://www.atkvresorts.co.za
Drakensvilledrakensville@atkv.org.za+27 36 438 6287https://www.atkvresorts.co.za
Eiland Spaeilandspa@atkv.org.za+27 15 386 8000https://www.atkvresorts.co.za
Goudinigoudini@atkv.org.za+27 23 349 8100https://www.atkvresorts.co.za
Hartenboshartenbos@atkv.org.za+27 44 601 7200https://www.atkvresorts.co.za
Klein-Karibkariba@atkv.org.za+27 14 736 9800https://www.atkvresorts.co.za
Natalianatalia@atkv.org.za+27 31 916 4545https://www.atkvresorts.co.za
Company Information

Address
ATKV Resorts
348 Surrey Avenue
Randburg
Gauteng
South Africa

Tel
011 919 9092

Email
ministerk@atkv.org.za

Website
www.atkvresorts.co.za

Share This