Overview

Bosch Holdings is a leading multi-disciplinary consulting, engineering, construction and operations management group, which incorporates a unique offering of skills development and project finance. Through four South African based operating
companies and international offices in Africa and South America, we deliver world class, innovative solutions globally.

Bosch Holdings is a South African owned group, which has been providing professional solutions to a wide range of Clients in the public and private sectors since 1961. Technical excellence, innovation and quality are an integral part of the Bosch culture, which has delivered successful projects in more than 45 countries spanning over 55 years.

In partnership with

Durbaninfo@boschholdings.co.za+27 (0) 31 535 6000http://www.boschholdings.co.za
Johannesburgbsjhb@boschstemele.co.za+27 (0) 11 706 4558http://www.boschholdings.co.za
Pretoriabsjhb@boschstemele.co.za+27 (0) 12 346 5262http://www.boschholdings.co.za
Port Elizabethbspe@boschstemele.co.za+27 (0) 41 363 0598http://www.boschholdings.co.za
East Londonbsel@boschstemele.co.za+27 (0) 43 721 1717http://www.boschholdings.co.za
Cape Townbsct@boschstemele.co.za+27 (0) 21 914 2756http://www.boschholdings.co.za
Vision

To be a world class engineering and operations group that provides innovative solutions globally.

Values

Our business is fortified by adhering to a strong set of values including; integrity, delivery, people, accountability, teamwork and innovation.

Quality

Throughout the group, our project and business act ivities are driven by ISO9001 Quality Standards that are audited by approved international verification agent, DEKRA.

Empowerment

Bosch Holdings is fully committed to BBBEE and subscribes to the guidelines of the Construction Charter.

Share This